School Staff

IMPORTANT! READ BEFORE CONTACTING STAFF.

If you are a current Cyber Academy student looking to contact your teacher, communication with staff should occur using Canvas Inbox. Use these email addresses only if Canvas is not available or if you are not a current Cyber Academy student.

Troy Messerall

tmesserall@conneautsd.org

Supervisor of Online Learning and Digital Resources

Jason Wertelet

jwertelet@conneautsd.org

Math, Tech. Integrator

Caleb Hines

caleb.hines@conneautsd.org

ELA, Tech. Integrator

Darla Andrew

darla.andrew@conneautsd.org

Accounting

Frank Bizjak

fbizjak@conneautsd.org

Agriscience

Glenn Cameron

gcameron@conneautsd.org

History of American Music

Devin Campbell devin.campbell@conneautsd.org Social Studies (Grade 5)

Shelley Caravella

scaravella@conneautsd.org

9-12 Special Education

Keith Conti

kconti@conneautsd.org

Physical Education

Corinne Eaton

ceaton@conneautsd.org

9-12 Special Education

Carrie Fannin

cfannin@conneautsd.org

History (Grade 7)

Matt Fannin

mfannin@conneautsd.org

Technology Ed. (Grades 7 – 8)

Marcy Hoenes

mhoenes@conneautsd.org

Life Skills (Grades 5 – 12)

Michael Hillman-Huber

mhuber@conneautsd.org

Math (Grade 5)

Peg Jacobs

pjacobs@conneautsd.org

Science (Grade 7)

Nicole Kosinski

nkosinski@conneautsd.org

Spanish 3-4

Jim Kullen

jkullen@conneautsd.org

Art (Grades 9 – 12)

Vicky Lipinsky

vlipinsky@conneautsd.org

9-12 Special Education

Jodi Loutzenhiser

jloutzenhiser@conneautsd.org

9-12 Special Education, 9-12 Special Education Liaison

Bret McCartney bmccartney@conneautsd.org Science (Grade 5)

Yvonne Medrick

ymedrick@conneautsd.org

History (Grade 8)

Michalak, Abbey abbey.michalak@conneautsd.org 5-8 Special Education Liaison

Kendra Moran

kendra.moran@conneautsd.org

Art (Grades 7 – 8)

Sue Moss smoss@conneautsd.org ELA (Grade 5), Math (Grade 6), Science (Grade 6)

Laura Palmer

laura.metrick@conneautsd.org

Agriculture, Animal Science

Rick Rigby

rrigby@conneautsd.org

Government, US History 3

Misti Shellenbarger

misti.shellenbarger@conneautsd.org

Science (Grade 8)

Julie Smay

jsmay@conneautsd.org

Child Development

Rob Smith rsmith@conneautsd.org Computer Science

Megan Spellman

mspellman@conneautsd.org

Medical Terms

William Stevenson

wstevenson@conneautsd.org

Science (Grades 9 – 12)

Lori Sutton lsutton@conneautsd.org Spanish 1-2

Chad Wensel

cwensel@conneautsd.org

Physical Education, Health

Mary Wilson mary.wilson@conneautsd.org ELA (Grade 6), Social Studies (Grade 6)