Administration

Superintendent
Mr. Jarrin Sperry
jarrin.sperry@conneautsd.org
814-683-5900 Extension 5427

 

Assistant to the Superintendent / Director of Student Services
Marilyn (Susy) Dressel
sdressel@conneautsd.org
814-683-5900 Extension 5465

 

Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent
Recording Board Secretary

Open Records/Right to Know Officer click title for link to forms

Ms. Beth Moss
bmoss@conneautsd.org
814-683-5900 Extension 5427

 

Supervisor of Curriculum Instruction and Assessment/Title 1 Services
Mrs. Brenda Kantz
brenda.kantz@conneautsd.org
814-683-5900 Extension 4971

 

Student Registration and Curriculum Secretary
Mrs. Diane Reynolds
dreynolds@conneautsd.org
814-683-5900 Extension 4971
 

Confidential Personnel Specialist
Sue Larson
sue.larson@conneautsd.org
814-683-5900 Extension 5901

Documents