Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Items of Note:

  • First day of fall practice for all sports but football – Monday August 15, 2022
  • First day of fall practice for football – Monday August 8, 2022
  • Current PIAA C.I.P.P.E. Physical Form must be completed to begin fall practice.

CASH Fall 2021 Concession Stand Volunteer Sign Ups

PIAA Physical Evaluation Forms

Athletic Committee:

  • Chair - Board Member G.W. Hall
  • Board Member Adam Horne
  • Board Member Ryan Klink

Athletic Director – John Acklin
Phone – 814  683-5900 ext. 4527

Athletic Director Secretary – TBD

CLMS Athletic Director – Craig Heberle – cheberle@conneautsd.org
Phone – 814  683-5900 ext. 1992


CVMS Athletic Director – Brian McCall – bmccall@conneautsd.org
 Phone – 814  683-5900 ext. 3292

Schedules

Head Coaches

CASH

Fall:

  • Football – Josh Blood – Joshua.blood@conneautsd.org
  • Football Cheer – Amanda Scott – cspl@ccfls.org
  • Cross-Country – Kris Cornell – krisalancornell@gmail.com
  • Boys Golf – Bob Slevin – rslevin24@gmail.com
  • Girls Golf – Mike Shimkanin – mshimkanin@conneautsd.org
  • Boys Soccer – Scott Hinterleiter – phinterleiter@yahoo.com
  • Girls Soccer – Erick Denihan – edenihan123@gmail.com
  • Girls Volleyball – Christine Krankota – christine.krankota@conneautsd.org

              
Winter:

  • Boys Basketball – Derek Thomas – dlthomas0010@gmail.com
  • Girls Basketball – Christine Krankota – christine.krankota@conneautsd.org
  • Wrestling – Kevin Welsh – kevinm.welsh32@gmail.com

CVMS

  • Girls Basketball - Steve Mickle & SuAnne Dendis
  • Football - Brian McCall & Willie Bowman

CLMS

  • Girls Basketball - April Bowman & Kimmy Litwin