• School Closings/Delays:

    Due to a high number of positive COVID cases the Conneaut Area Senior High School will be closed starting Friday, December 3, 2021 through Friday, December 10, 2021.  Students will continue their school work through Canvas while the high school building is closed. This includes Career and Technical students and ALL after school activities, sports will be not occur during the closure.

     

    Students will return to school on Monday, December 13, 2021 for normal brick and mortar classes.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Thanksgiving Break