Calendar

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Policy Committee Meeting
@ 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Crawford County Career and Technical Center Meadville PA

Contact
Jarrin Sperry

More Information

The Conneaut School District will hold Policy Committee Meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of each month starting February 2020 through June, 2020, to start at 5:00 p.m. as follows;

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM Crawford County Career and Technical Center conference room
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 5:00 PM Central Admin conference room, 219 W School Drive, Linesville
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM Conneaut Lake Elementary School conference room
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM Conneaut Valley Middle School conference room
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 5:00 PM Central Admin conference room, 219 W School Drive, Linesville

These meetings will be a non-voting meeting. The purpose of the meetings will be to review policies and any other matters or business that may come before the Committee.                                                         

If you are a person requiring special assistance to attend this meeting, please call Beth Moss at 814-683-5900 Extension 5427 and she will make arrangements to assist your needs.

 

 

Board of Directors Voting Meeting
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Crawford County Career and Technical Center Meadville PA

Contact
Greg Mayle Business Manager

More Information

If you are a person requiring special assistance to attend any of these meetings, please contact Beth Moss at 814-683-5900 extension 5427 and she will make arrangements to assist your needs. 

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Snow Makeup Day #1 More Information

Friday, February 14, 2020 is Snow Makeup Day #1.  If the district has not used a snow day, the students and teachers will have this day off. 

Saturday, February 15, 2020