• School Closings/Delays:

    Due to a high number of positive COVID cases the Conneaut Area Senior High School will be closed starting Friday, December 3, 2021 through Friday, December 10, 2021.  Students will continue their school work through Canvas while the high school building is closed. This includes Career and Technical students and ALL after school activities, sports will be not occur during the closure.

     

    Students will return to school on Monday, December 13, 2021 for normal brick and mortar classes.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
POPS CONCERT Location
AUDITIORIUM

Contact
RALPH EGYUD

More Information

Rehearsal 

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
POPS CONCERT Location
AUDITIORIUM

Contact
RALPH EGYUD

More Information

Rehearsal 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
POPS CONCERT Location
AUDITIORIUM

Contact
RALPH EGYUD

More Information

Rehearsal 

Thursday, October 28, 2021
POPS CONCERT Location
AUDITIORIUM

Contact
RALPH EGYUD

More Information

Rehearsal 

Friday, October 29, 2021
POPS CONCERT Location
AUDITIORIUM

Contact
RALPH EGYUD

More Information

Rehearsal 

Parent/Teacher Conferences (Teacher In-Service Day) No School for Students
Saturday, October 30, 2021
POPS CONCERT Location
AUDITIORIUM

Contact
RALPH EGYUD

More Information

Rehearsal 

FALL SET UP Location
AUDITORIUM

Contact
MARY MORRIS

More Information

FALL SET UP